US TAX ADVISOR

BERNEY ASSOCIES

BERNEY ASSOCI脡S SA

8, rue du Nant, 1207 Geneva 路 +41 58 234 90 00geneve@berneyassocies.com

4, rue Etraz, 1003 Lausanne 路 +41 58 234 91 00lausanne@berneyassocies.com

Berney Associ茅s Fribourg SA, 37 boulevard de P茅rolles, 1700 Fribourg 路 +41 58 234 93 00fribourg@berneyassocies.com

Berney Cogis SA, 1, rue Arthur Parchet, 1896 Vouvry 路 +41 58 234 90 20vouvry@berneyassocies.com

Lathion Berney & Associ茅s SA, Place de la Gare 2, 1950 Sion 路 +41 27 322 75 40sion@berneyassocies.com

At Berney Associ茅s, we can bring to life all of your projects, even the most ambitious. Our deeply personalized approach guides you towards success in your personal and professional pursuits. We seek out creative, innovative, and high-performance solutions for you. Our relationship with you is based on trust that lasts from generation to generation.

Audit - Expertise & Advisory - Taxation - Accounting & Payroll - Corporate Finance

Patrick Tyrrell - Director, US Enrolled Agent

I am a graduate of the University of London and an IRS approved enrolled agent and have been working on taxation issues for more than 30 years with a client base mainly composed of expatriates and international clients. In my career I have worked in five jurisdictions and I moved to Switzerland in 2009.

ptyrrell@berneyassocies.com

+41 58 234 9093

Karl Svazas - International Tax Manager, US Certified Public Accountant - Illinois

I am a graduate of the University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign as a Bachelor of Science in Accountancy and a Master in Accounting Science with a concentration in taxation. I have more than 6 years of international tax experience, working on a variety of projects involving international and domestic tax issues in a range of industries from manufacturing to financial services. I have also assisted with international tax consulting research serving public and privately owned companies as well as individuals.

ksvazas@berneyassocies.com

+41 58 234 9097

Andrew Morgan - International Senior Tax Manager, US Enrolled Agent

I am an IRS approved enrolled agent and have been working in the field of international mobility and the taxation of expatriates for more than 20 years in Switzerland and the UK. I have significant experience with the taxation of high net worth individuals.

amorgan@berneyassocies.com

+41 58 234 9111

鉃 Get in touch with us for further information and an initial conversation
Name E-mail Telephone number, best time to call, time zone Message Send